A Little Snow Fairy Sugar

Season Fairies create and control the weather using special musical instruments. Sugar, an apprentice Snow Fairy, and her friends Salt and Pepper, all want to become full-fledged Season Fairies, and the only way to achieve this is to search for and find the "Twinkles" that will make their magical flowers bloom. The only problem is that none of them have any idea what a Twinkle is. They enlist the somewhat unwilling help of Saga, a human girl who can see Season Fairies. Together, they search for the mysterious Twinkles while trying to perfect their magic.


Season 1.0

1. Saga Meets Sugar (2001-10-02)
2. An Itsy-Bitsy Roommate (2001-10-09)
4. Where Are the Twinkles? (2001-10-23)
5. The Elder Arrives!! (2001-10-30)
6. I Couldn't Say Sorry (2001-11-06)
7. Heart Joining Melody (2001-11-13)
8. The Shape of the Dreams (2001-11-20)
9. The Bear Pianist (2001-11-27)
10. A Backstage Happening (2001-12-04)
11. My Favorite Piano (2001-12-11)
12. Goodbye, Mr. Bear (2001-12-18)
13. A Twinkle Found?! (2001-12-25)
15. The Tiny Guest (2002-01-08)
17. While Waiting for Sugar (2002-01-22)
18. Festival! Waffo! (2002-01-29)
19. One Memory for Two (2002-02-05)
20. The Vanished Promise (2002-02-12)
21. The Lonely Two (2002-02-19)
22. I'm Sorry, Sugar (2002-02-26)
23. Tiny Miracle at Muhlenburg (2002-03-05)
24. I'm Right Over Here (2002-03-12)