A Mug's Game

A Mug's Game is a 4-part BBC drama series set in a fishing village on the west coast of Scotland. The series follows the personal lives of folk in a remote Scottish fishing village coming to terms with rationalisation and globalisation of its fishing industry.


Season 1.0

1. Part 1 (1996-01-28)
2. Part 2 (1996-02-04)
3. Part 3 (1996-02-11)
4. Part 4 (1996-02-18)