Ashita no Nadja

This story takes place about one hundred years ago. Nadja is a bright, cheerful girl who was raised in an orphanage near London, England. Nadja was entrusted to the orphanage when she was a baby. So she thought her father and mother were dead. But before her thirteenth birthday, she found out that her mother might be alive.


Season 1.0

7. Trap at the Masked Ball (2003-03-16)
10. Music Box of Two Memories (2003-04-06)
15. Family in a Storm (2003-05-11)
17. Love and Ambition in Milan (2003-05-25)
26. The Other Side of Francis (2003-08-03)
27. Flying Kennosuke! (2003-08-10)
28. The Dangerous Princess (2003-08-17)
30. The Muddy White Rose (2003-08-31)
34. Farewell, Dandelion Troupe (2003-09-28)
39. Don't steal her! My Mother (2003-11-09)
42. Lonely Home (2003-11-30)
46. Two Nadjas, Confrontation! (2003-12-28)
50. The Door of a New Destiny (2004-01-25)